When you create a project you’ll have two options for its visibility: public or private
Public projects are meant to be shared with non-Beegit users. You can share the link to any file inside the project and people will be able to view it as a read-only document. You still have control over the collaborator list and no public viewers will be able to change your project or settings.
Private projects are visible only to logged in Beegit users invited by project owners or admins to collaborate on that project. A link to any file inside that project shared with a non-invited user will not work.
© Beegit 2015. All rights reserved.
Made with in CLE