Your dashboard in Beegit can be sorted and viewed by project owner.
If you own all of the projects you work on, the owner view won’t change for you. If you collaborate with other project owners (for example, if you are a collaborator on a company or organization’s subscription), you’ll be able to switch through owners to view the projects you have access to. As you view other project owners, you’ll see your access level to their projects displayed.
Project owners are the ones who can add in team members and, ultimately, pay for the monthly team subscription.
If you’ve been added to a project owner’s team but not to any of their projects, you’ll see that owner on your dashboard but you won’t have access to any of their projects. You’ll need to contact them for access to a project.
© Beegit 2015. All rights reserved.
Made with in CLE