Canceled subscriptions stay active until the next billing cycle date.
After that, your card will not be charged again and your subscription will expire. You will be asked to enter a valid credit card or convert your account to a free individual plan. You’ll still be able to access and edit your projects, but your team will no longer be able to edit them. Adding a valid card will reactivate the subscription.
When you cancel, your billing page will indicate that the subscription will be canceled by displaying the following message in red: “Your subscription is set to cancel on MM/DD/YYYY.”
© Beegit 2015. All rights reserved.
Made with in CLE