If you are a project owner, you can delete your project by going to the Settings tab inside the project you wish to delete. The delete button is at the bottom of the settings. If you’re sure you want to delete the project, you can select the red Delete Project button. You will be given one final option to cancel. Once a project is deleted, it will be erased permanently and will no longer be available to you or your collaborators.
Only a project’s owner has the authority to delete a project.
© Beegit 2015. All rights reserved.
Made with in CLE